AB QVINTUS
Selaövägen 1
124 59 Bandhagen
Org.nr 556079-5337
Öppettider
Måndag - Fredag 08.00 - 16.30

Ulf Tardelius
VD
ulf@qvintus.se
+46 708 30 56 51

Johan Lasson
Försäljning/Inköp/Affärsutveckling
johan@qvintus.se
+46 708 99 79 76

Inger Nyman
Produktion
 
 

Micke Sindre
Konstruktion/Produktion/Logistik
micke@qvintus.se
 

Tom Tardelius
Miljö & kvalitet
tom@qvintus.se
 

Sara Tardelius
Ekonomi
sara@qvintus.se
 

Yizhou Zhang
Produktutveckling och design
yizhou@qvintus.se
+46 8 647 74 10