AB QVINTUS
Selaövägen 1
124 59 Bandhagen
VAT No. SE556079533701
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 08.00 - 16.30

Ulf Tardelius
CEO
ulf@qvintus.se
+46 708 30 56 51

Johan Lasson
Sales/Purchases/Business Development
johan@qvintus.se
+46 708 99 79 76

Inger Nyman
Production
 
 

Micke Sindre
Construction/Production/Logistics
micke@qvintus.se
 

Tom Tardelius
Environment & Quality
tom@qvintus.se
 

Sara Tardelius
Economy
sara@qvintus.se
 

Yizhou Zhang
Product Development & Design
yizhou@qvintus.se
+46 8 647 74 10